Township Committee

2019 Mayor & Township Committee
  • Lawrence F. Jacobs, Mayor - Term Expires 12/31/21
    Mayor Jacobs can be reached by Email: 
  • Douglas A. Stevinson - Term Expires 12/31/19
    Committeeman Stevinson can be reached by Email: 
  • Staci L. Santucci - Term Expires 12/31/19
    Committeewoman Santucci can be reached by Email:  
  • R. Colin Hickey - Term Expires 12/31/20
    Committeeman Hickey can be reached by Email:  
  • Renee Mareski - Term Expires 12/31/21
    Committeewoman Mareski can be reached by Email:


(Pictured from Left) Township Committeeman Douglas Stevinson, Committeewomen Renee Mareski,  Mayor Lawrence Jacobs, Committeewomen Staci Santucci,
and Committeeman Colin Hickey at the Townships Re-Organization Meeting Held on January 4, 2019.